More photos of Paris from Skye

Hi all,

We allowed Caroline and Skye to go out tonight in Barcelona (with a local friend from NCS), so I’m uploading Skye’s latest batch of shots. I believe they’re all from Paris, even though we spent all day today in Barcelona! Most of the day we spent at the beach. Tracey and I hung out at the “Beach Bar” under umbrellas for a couple of hours while the girls sunbathed within sight. In Spain and France, the waiters/waitresses don’t care how long you stay at your table AND they don’t expect tips. Awesome. Unfortunately I didn’t realize I was still getting terribly sunburnt on my face and arms…. It was relaxing.

I think there are some more she wanted me to upload but it will have to wait until they get back.

This entry was posted in Europe with the Girls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment